The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:52
Beijing
22:52
Cape Town
16:52
Los Angeles
06:52
Tokyo
23:52
Mumbai
20:22
London
14:52
New York
09:52

Gulf Agency Services Discharge Another Runner Turbine

20th November 2019

Gulf Agency Services Discharge Another Runner Turbine
Gulf Agency Services Discharge Another Runner Turbine

Gulf Agency Services are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of a runner turbine discharged in Djibouti.

The runner turbine weighs 127.968mtn and arrived in Djibouti from Marseille Fos Port in France aboard the vessel, Panthera J for Ethiopian Electrical Power.

The vessel agency and coordination in Djibouti for discharging, unlashing, delivery transfer to the storage area & landing was carried out by Gulf Agency Services.

http://www.gulfagencyservices.com