The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:39
Beijing
07:39
Cape Town
01:39
Los Angeles
16:39
Tokyo
08:39
Mumbai
05:09
London
23:39
New York
19:39

Gulf Agency Services Discharge Turbine Runner

21st November 2018

Gulf Agency Services Discharge Turbine Runner
Gulf Agency Services Discharge Turbine Runner

Gulf Agency Services were established in 2007 and the company have grown to focus on project cargo, specialising in steel products.

Recently, Gulf Agency Services embarked on a project cargo from Fos-sur-Mer, France & discharged at Djibouti. Their shipment consisted of one Runner Turbine (127.968 MTS - 6.47 x 6.47 x 3.22 m).

Gulf Agency Services handled operations on-site including discharging, lashing on low beds, transfer to storage area & landing.

http://www.gulfagencyservices.com