The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:14
Beijing
08:14
Cape Town
02:14
Los Angeles
16:14
Tokyo
09:14
Mumbai
05:44
London
00:14
New York
19:14

Innovative & Flexible Services from Freighters in Lebanon

22nd April 2021

Innovative & Flexible Services from Freighters in Lebanon
Innovative & Flexible Services from Freighters in Lebanon

We are pleased to introduce new members in Lebanon with Freighters. Based in Beirut, they were recommended by several PCN members as excellent candidates for Lebanon.

Managing Director, Mike Rizk says; "Freighters offers premium logistics services with an unrivalled personal service and expert knowledge. Our team are always working to ensure quality, innovative and flexible services and provide solutions to meet any logistics requirements. We are excited to explore new opportunities with PCN membership."

The gallery below shows photos of a recent shipment of oversized steel sculptures handled by Freighters. They were loaded in 2 open-tops and transported to Kuwait. Careful studies and surveys had to be performed for the OOG cargo to load the items with the minimum height while avoiding damages and check many bridge heights along the way.

http://www.freighters-lb.com