The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:27
Beijing
19:27
Cape Town
13:27
Los Angeles
03:27
Tokyo
20:27
Mumbai
16:57
London
11:27
New York
06:27

Integral Multimodal Solutions from FTGV Transport in Mexico

31st May 2022

Integral Multimodal Solutions from FTGV Transport in Mexico
Integral Multimodal Solutions from FTGV Transport in Mexico

We are pleased to announce FTGV Transport Logistics Cargo are new members in Mexico. With offices in Mexico City, they are specialised in project cargo, heavy equipment & machinery, RO/RO, automotive, boats and logistics for international shows & exhibitions.

Cesar Santiago (FTGV CEO) says; "Our expertise and experience allows us to offer the best services and innovative solutions through a team of professionals who always implement:

  • Personalised Attention
  • Complete Analysis of Project Requirements
  • Planning & Execution in Detail
  • Efficient Delivery"

"The special projects division at FTGV Transport provides integral solutions and multimodal door-to-door services by ocean, inland and air, from pickup to transportation and delivery as well as all customs formalities & procedures, handling, packing & crating."

Some recent projects handled by FTGV Transport are photographed in the gallery below including:

  • Generator & Turbine from Brazil to Monterrey, Mexico
  • Machinery from Slovenia to San Luis Potosi, Mexico
  • Press Machinery from Ningbo in China to Queretaro, Mexico
  • Pipes for an Automotive Plant from Michoacan in Mexico to Chicago, USA
  • Water Treatment Parts from Durango in Mexico to Houston, USA
  • Machinery from Korea to Monterrey, Mexico

http://www.fttransport.com.mx