The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:06
Beijing
09:06
Cape Town
03:06
Los Angeles
18:06
Tokyo
10:06
Mumbai
06:36
London
02:06
New York
21:06

Intertransport GRUBER Arrange Transport of Large Tank from Germany to Egypt

16th March 2017

Intertransport GRUBER Arrange Transport of Large Tank from Germany to Egypt
Intertransport GRUBER Arrange Transport of Large Tank from Germany to Egypt

Founding PCN members in Germany (since 2010), Intertransport GRUBER with headquarters in Bremen, recently arranged the transport of a large plastic tank with dimensions of 16.60 x 3.25 x 3.25m, weighing 6.8tns.

The tank was shipped from Hamburg in Germany to Alexandria in Egypt on a MAFI trailer with MV. 'Grande Roma'. Intertransport GRUBER also handled the pre-carriage from Brieselang to Hamburg.

See below for photos of the tank. Another successful project handled by Intertransport GRUBER!

http://www.gruber-logistics.com