The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:39
Beijing
04:39
Cape Town
22:39
Los Angeles
12:39
Tokyo
05:39
Mumbai
02:09
London
20:39
New York
15:39

Intertransport GRUBER Complete Transport of Cement Plant from Austria to Indonesia

20th September 2016

Intertransport GRUBER Complete Transport of Cement Plant from Austria to Indonesia
Intertransport GRUBER Complete Transport of Cement Plant from Austria to Indonesia

Intertransport GRUBER are PCN members in Germany and have recently completed the packing, pre-carriage and shipping of a dismantled cement plant in 2 lots weighing a total of 190tns from Austria to Indonesia.

For the first lot, 6 x 40'HC and 3 x 40'OT containers were loaded in Tulln (Austria) and trucked to the port of Hamburg in Germany to be shipped to Panjang, Indonesia.

1st Lot
6 x 40'HC & 3 x 40'OT
Total Weight: 85tns
Vessel: Hanjin Asia
ETS Hamburg: 22/06
Carrier: COSCO

For the second lot, the cargo (some of which had a width of up to 4.6m) was again trucked from Tulln to Hamburg where it was stuffed onto 10 x 40'FR and also shipped to Panjang, Indonesia.

2nd Lot
10 x 40'FR
Total Weight: 105tns
Vessel: Marie Maersk
ETS Hamburg: 04/09
Carrier: MSC

Photos of the cargo are shown in the thumbnail gallery below.

http://www.gruber-logistics.com