The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:08
Beijing
15:08
Cape Town
09:08
Los Angeles
00:08
Tokyo
16:08
Mumbai
12:38
London
08:08
New York
03:08

Intertransport GRUBER Deliver the Vatican Christmas Tree!

7th December 2016

Intertransport GRUBER Deliver the Vatican Christmas Tree!
Intertransport GRUBER Deliver the Vatican Christmas Tree!

Intertransport GRUBER (reliable and founding PCN members in Germany) have recently delivered the Vatican Christmas Tree!

The 25m-high spruce tree came from the Trentino Region of Northern Italy and was installed in the centre of Saint Peter's Square at the end of November.

Please click below for photos.

http://www.gruber-logistics.com