The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:38
Beijing
03:38
Cape Town
21:38
Los Angeles
11:38
Tokyo
04:38
Mumbai
01:08
London
19:38
New York
14:38

Intertransport GRUBER & Gold Star Arrange Transport of Generators

14th July 2017

Intertransport GRUBER & Gold Star Arrange Transport of Generators
Intertransport GRUBER & Gold Star Arrange Transport of Generators

German members, Intertransport GRUBER, with the help of Gold Star Consulting, have arranged the transport of 4 generators each weighing 30tns and measuring 4.10 x 3.04 x 2.97m.

The generators (pictured in the gallery below) were picked up in Harjumaa in Estonia and trucked to the port of Paldiski where they were loaded onto a barge and shipped to Antwerp. From there, they were loaded onto trucks and brought to their final destination in Duisburg, Germany.

Ann-Kathrin Hoyer from the Intertransport GRUBER Export Team in Bremen stated; "The transport ran smoothly to the satisfaction of our customer and once again, we were very happy with the support given by Igor Luostarinen and his team at Gold Star Consulting".

http://www.gruber-logistics.com