The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:25
Beijing
08:25
Cape Town
02:25
Los Angeles
17:25
Tokyo
09:25
Mumbai
05:55
London
01:25
New York
20:25

Introducing Membership in Uzbekistan with Ardena Transport

15th June 2020

Introducing Membership in Uzbekistan with Ardena Transport
Introducing Membership in Uzbekistan with Ardena Transport

We are pleased to introduce membership in Uzbekistan with Ardena Transport. The company are 10 years old and are located in Tashkent. Their main services include project & oversized cargo, logistics, sea freight, trucking, rail freight, air freight, multimodal transportation and chartering.

Olesya Prutkova at Ardena says; "Our company has extensive experience in high-quality project cargo management, solutions and transportation. We are focused on the delivery of project cargo from and to Uzbekistan and other regions of Central Asia."

"Ardena Transport is the preferred partner for an array of reputable companies in the sectors of oil & gas, petrochemicals, mining, factories, infrastructure, energy, dredging, industrial and ship-building. We manage complex logistics operations with customised solutions and the greatest care and precision."

"Our expertise and experience in project cargo allows us to develop a comprehensive strategy that takes every facet of the project into consideration, from freight evaluations and carrier selections, to site surveys and route clearances. This results in considerable savings in both time and money and the avoidance of costly mistakes."

"We understand that every project has its own unique characteristics and requirements and our team of experts come up with the perfect solutions to match any inquiry. No matter how complex the project may be, we know how to take care of it!"

Two recent projects handled by Ardena Transport are featured in the gallery below.

http://www.ardenatransport.com