The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:19
Beijing
20:19
Cape Town
14:19
Los Angeles
04:19
Tokyo
21:19
Mumbai
17:49
London
12:19
New York
07:19

ITS Ship Large Cable Reels to the UAE

18th November 2016

ITS Ship Large Cable Reels to the UAE
ITS Ship Large Cable Reels to the UAE

ITS International Transport & Shipping are PCN members in Switzerland located in Reinach and the company was established in 1992. They have a young and dynamic team of highly qualified experts in forwarding and logistics and fulfil each client's needs with freshness, drive, promptness and flexibility.

ITS are pleased to share the photos in the below gallery of a current project being handled of large cable reels to Jebel Ali Seaport in the UAE.

A total of 15 cable reels with a gross weight of 283,112kgs were loaded to 6 x 40' and 3 x 20' flat-racks.

http://www.its-transport.ch