The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:35
Beijing
17:35
Cape Town
11:35
Los Angeles
02:35
Tokyo
18:35
Mumbai
15:05
London
10:35
New York
05:35

LCL Handle Project Cargo Move from Nhava Sheva to Durban

30th June 2017

LCL Handle Project Cargo Move from Nhava Sheva to Durban
LCL Handle Project Cargo Move from Nhava Sheva to Durban

LCL Logistix (members in India) have recently handled OOG machinery from Nhava Sheva to Durban in South Africa for an oil and gas project.

Please see the gallery below for photos. The cargo consisted of:

  • 1 x 40'FR - 8.30 x 2.85 x 2.85m / 22tns
  • 1 x 40'FR - 11.40 x 3.0 x 3.0m / 20tns
  • 1 x 20'FR - 5.50 x 2.85 x 2.85m / 14tns

LCL Logistix were founded in 1990 and have been PCN members since 2011. They are one of India's fastest growing, integrated, end-to-end logistics and supply chain solution providers. Headquartered in Mumbai with multiple offices throughout India, LCL Logistix have invested in warehouses, trucks and equipment and offers a complete range of project cargo and heavy lift services.

http://www.lcllogistix.com