The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:49
Beijing
19:49
Cape Town
13:49
Los Angeles
03:49
Tokyo
20:49
Mumbai
17:19
London
11:49
New York
06:49

LCL Logistix Completes Long-Term Project from India to Ethiopia

9th November 2016

LCL Logistix Completes Long-Term Project from India to Ethiopia
LCL Logistix Completes Long-Term Project from India to Ethiopia

LCL Logistix in India are pleased to share the below photos of cargo handled by the company to Ethiopia via Djibouti.

The long-term project involved a total cargo movement of 500+teu containers transported from locations all over India and shipped from Nhava Sheva to Djibouti and onwards to Ethiopia.

LCL Logistix offers a truly integrated range of services including:

  • Projects: Specialised Industrial Cargo Solutions
  • Air Freight
  • Ocean Freight
  • Road & Rail Transportation
  • Buyer's Consolidation
  • Container Freight Stations (CFS)
  • Supply Chain Management

http://www.lcllogistix.com