The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:47
Beijing
16:47
Cape Town
10:47
Los Angeles
00:47
Tokyo
17:47
Mumbai
14:17
London
08:47
New York
03:47

LCL Logistix Handle ODC Movement in India

30th October 2017

LCL Logistix Handle ODC Movement in India
LCL Logistix Handle ODC Movement in India

LCL Logistix are members in India and have recently handled the domestic transportation of the ODC cargo photographed in the gallery below from Ambernath (Maharashtra) to Bina (Madhya Pradesh).

The company's extensive experience and expertise ensured the seamless movement of the cargo from the origin to destination safely and efficiently. LCL Logistix is an integrated logistics and supply chain solution provider offering a comprehensive range of services.

"LCL Logistix is a global and local player with a wide reach across the length and breadth of the country. Saddled with loads of experience and expertise with an efficient team, we optimise the services in our varied portfolio.

We follow stringent standard operating procedures (SoPs) that begin with detailed project planning, in-house research and scheduling, along with conducting feasibility studies and process controls. The entire exercise is transparent with the consignee involved at every stage, receiving real time progress updates at regular intervals. Our stringent process control is dynamic and equipped with excellent tracking mechanisms (location trackers and positioning systems) which prepares us to execute project plans with ease."

http://www.lcllogistix.com