The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:58
Beijing
16:58
Cape Town
10:58
Los Angeles
01:58
Tokyo
17:58
Mumbai
14:28
London
09:58
New York
04:58

LCL Logistix Handle Shipment from Dubai to India

25th October 2018

LCL Logistix Handle Shipment from Dubai to India
LCL Logistix Handle Shipment from Dubai to India

LCL Logistix have successfully loaded a 40 T bulldozer & accessories from Dubai to Mumbai Port.

They were assisted by Wilhelmsen Ships Service, Dubai, who took care of the shipments at Jebel Ali.

The cargo left the port in Dubai on Oct 18th, 2018, and is expected to arrive on today's date of Oct 25th, 2018.

http://www.lcllogistix.com