The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:53
Beijing
17:53
Cape Town
11:53
Los Angeles
02:53
Tokyo
18:53
Mumbai
15:23
London
10:53
New York
05:53

LCL Logistix Handle Shipment of Pipes from India to Indonesia

9th March 2017

LCL Logistix Handle Shipment of Pipes from India to Indonesia
LCL Logistix Handle Shipment of Pipes from India to Indonesia

LCL Logistix (members in India) are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of a recent shipment of pipes handled by the company.

The pipes were loaded in Nhava Sheva in India and shipped to Jakarta, Indonesia.

Each container had a weight of 22tns and dimensions of 14 x 2 x 1.8m and were loaded on a 40'FR.

Another safe and successful movement by LCL Logistix!

http://www.lcllogistix.com