The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:48
Beijing
03:48
Cape Town
21:48
Los Angeles
12:48
Tokyo
04:48
Mumbai
01:18
London
20:48
New York
15:48

LCL Logistix Handle Towable Unit from India to Russia

3rd April 2019

LCL Logistix Handle Towable Unit from India to Russia
LCL Logistix Handle Towable Unit from India to Russia

LCL Logistix successfully handled a towable unit & accessories on an RO/RO vessel from Ennore Port in Chennai to St. Petersburg in Russia.

The RO/RO unit has been moved on NYK & accessories has been moved in 20 OT as viewed in the gallery below through Maersk.

All transportation, clearance & freight forwarding was completed by LCL Logistix.

Please see additional details below:

Shipper: Terex India Pvt Ltd
Dimensions: 12.41 x 3.01 x 4.29 m
Weight: 39,500 kg

This shipment was completed successfully & with the utmost safety thanks to the due diligence of the LCL Logistix operations team.

http://www.lcllogistix.com