The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:14
Beijing
17:14
Cape Town
11:14
Los Angeles
02:14
Tokyo
18:14
Mumbai
14:44
London
10:14
New York
05:14

LCL Logistix Ship Machinery from India to Kenya

27th March 2017

LCL Logistix Ship Machinery from India to Kenya
LCL Logistix Ship Machinery from India to Kenya

LCL Logistix in India are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of project cargo loaded and exported from Nhava Sheva to Mombasa in Kenya.

The cargo consisted of machinery as follows:

  • 1 x 40'FR - 20tns / 11.50 x 3.17 x 3.20m
  • 1 x 40'HC - 16tns

LCL Logistix have been reliable PCN members in India since 2011 and were founded in 1990. They are amongst India's fastest growing, integrated, end-to-end logistics companies and supply chain solution providers. Headquartered in Mumbai with multiple offices throughout India, they offer a truly integrated range of services.

http://www.lcllogistix.com