The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:37
Beijing
17:37
Cape Town
11:37
Los Angeles
01:37
Tokyo
18:37
Mumbai
15:07
London
09:37
New York
04:37

LCL Logistix with Breakbulk Shipment from Chennai to Dakar

3rd January 2017

LCL Logistix with Breakbulk Shipment from Chennai to Dakar
LCL Logistix with Breakbulk Shipment from Chennai to Dakar

LCL Logistix (PCN members in India) are pleased to share the photos in the thumbnail gallery below of a recent breakbulk shipment handled by the company from Chennai to Dakar in Senegal.

The project was completed last month and involved 143 individual large pieces as well as 60 x 40'HC containers. In total, 4,207 pieces were transported.

Headquartered in Mumbai with multiple offices throughout India, LCL Logistix were founded in 1990 and have grown into one of the country's fastest growing, integrated, end-to-end logistics companies and supply chain solution providers.

http://www.lcllogistix.com