The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:45
Beijing
09:45
Cape Town
03:45
Los Angeles
18:45
Tokyo
10:45
Mumbai
07:15
London
02:45
New York
21:45

LCL Logistix with JCB Shipment from India to Ghana

3rd November 2016

LCL Logistix with JCB Shipment from India to Ghana
LCL Logistix with JCB Shipment from India to Ghana

Dependable PCN members in India, LCL Logistix are headquartered in Mumbai with multiple offices throughout India.

They are pleased to share the photos in the thumbnail gallery below of JCB's and their parts handled by the company from Nhava Sheva in India to Tema, Ghana.

The cargo was loaded on 3 x 40'FR at 10 x 3 x 3.5m each weighing 24tns per container.

http://www.lcllogistix.com