The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:26
Beijing
01:26
Cape Town
19:26
Los Angeles
09:26
Tokyo
02:26
Mumbai
22:56
London
17:26
New York
12:26

LCL Logistix with Project Cargo Move from India to Senegal

8th November 2016

LCL Logistix with Project Cargo Move from India to Senegal
LCL Logistix with Project Cargo Move from India to Senegal

LCL Logistix were founded in 1990 and have been PCN members in India since September 2011.

They have professionally handled the cargo photographed in the thumbnail gallery below (showing the loading and stowage) from Chennai in India to Dakar, Senegal.

The cargo was moved in two lots with the first shipment totalling 3,033mt / 8,694cbm and the second at 1,116mt / 4,032cbm.

http://www.lcllogistix.com