The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:16
Beijing
17:16
Cape Town
11:16
Los Angeles
01:16
Tokyo
18:16
Mumbai
14:46
London
09:16
New York
04:16

LCL Logistix with Project Shipment from Mumbai to Bandar Abbas

5th November 2016

LCL Logistix with Project Shipment from Mumbai to Bandar Abbas
LCL Logistix with Project Shipment from Mumbai to Bandar Abbas

PCN members in India, LCL Logistix are one of Asia's fastest growing, integrated, end-to-end logistics companies and supply chain solution providers. From their beginnings as a service oriented freight forwarding company, LCL Logistix have added significant strides to become an integrated logistics player with a global and local reach. The company has invested in assets-led business services such as container freight stations (CFS), trucks, equipment and warehouses.

LCL Logistix have handled the project shipping of 2,500mtns of metal pieces (pictured right) from Mumbai in India to Bandar Abbas, Iran.

http://www.lcllogistix.com