The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:11
Beijing
06:11
Cape Town
00:11
Los Angeles
15:11
Tokyo
07:11
Mumbai
03:41
London
23:11
New York
18:11

Malai Consolidators in Tanzania Share Photos of Recent Projects

2nd March 2018

Malai Consolidators in Tanzania Share Photos of Recent Projects
Malai Consolidators in Tanzania Share Photos of Recent Projects

Tanzanian members, Malai Consolidators were established in 1992 and are capable of dealing with many types of project cargo and heavy lift services at a competitive basis without compromising quality.

The company are pleased to share the below photos of recent successfully completed jobs for projects in Kigali, Rwanda.

Malai Consolidators, located in Dar es Salaam, have been active PCN members since 2015.

http://www.mff-tz.com