The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:19
Beijing
07:19
Cape Town
01:19
Los Angeles
15:19
Tokyo
08:19
Mumbai
04:49
London
23:19
New York
18:19

MM Logistics Complete Installation Project in Thailand

27th June 2018

MM Logistics Complete Installation Project in Thailand
MM Logistics Complete Installation Project in Thailand

MM Logistics are new members in Thailand! Group Director, Mr. Wirot Poungloke states; "MM Logistics was formed in 1999 as a pioneering logistical company providing integrated services and support to oil and gas companies at a level meeting international standards. We offer a wide range of quality services and we are here to help with any project big or small to support the growing industries in Thailand and the Asia Pacific region. Our bases are strategically positioned to support activities at major ports across the region including Bangkok, Songkhla, Ranong, Sattahip, Lan Krabue and Wichian Buri. We also have an added advantage to use the free zone facilities at very competitive rates with customs services as a one stop solution."

MM have recently completed an installation project for BMW. The project took 10 days and ran smoothly to the full satisfaction of all parties. Full details and photos can be viewed in the below PDF presentation.

http://www.mml.co.th

Downloads

Name Action
MM Logistics Installation Project Presentation download