The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:30
Beijing
00:30
Cape Town
18:30
Los Angeles
09:30
Tokyo
01:30
Mumbai
22:00
London
17:30
New York
12:30

MTI Logistics Handle 2,400 Tons of Drilling Equipment

8th August 2022

MTI Logistics Handle 2,400 Tons of Drilling Equipment
MTI Logistics Handle 2,400 Tons of Drilling Equipment

MTI Logistics, our Members in Djibouti, recently carried out a transport operation from Djibouti port to a geothermal drilling site in Ethiopia, located more than 800 km away.

The cargo consisted of a set of geothermal drilling equipment which weighed a total of 2,400 tons.

"It was a big challenge to transfer this equipment to Ethiopia; we have completed 164 trips, including many OOGs and heavy lifts, specially completed with our own heavy lift fleet."

MTI Logistics transported the cargo safely and securely with it arriving in timely fashion to their client.

http://www.mti-logistics.com