The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:17
Beijing
23:17
Cape Town
17:17
Los Angeles
07:17
Tokyo
00:17
Mumbai
20:47
London
15:17
New York
10:17

Muhammad Kamran of Star Shipping Discusses Pakistan Project Industry in HLPFI

24th November 2021

Muhammad Kamran of Star Shipping Discusses Pakistan Project Industry in HLPFI
Muhammad Kamran of Star Shipping Discusses Pakistan Project Industry in HLPFI

Muhammad Kamran of Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) is featured in the November/December Edition of HLPFI Magazine.

In their regional reports, he is discussing the prospering of the project industry in Pakistan.

Please click here to read the section.

http://www.starship.com.pk

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com

Downloads

Name Action
Muhammad Kamran of Star Shipping in HLPFI download