The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:02
Beijing
21:02
Cape Town
15:02
Los Angeles
06:02
Tokyo
22:02
Mumbai
18:32
London
13:02
New York
09:02

NATCO Complete Shipment of 346tn Transformer

17th May 2019

NATCO Complete Shipment of 346tn Transformer
NATCO Complete Shipment of 346tn Transformer

South African members, NATCO SA International Transports have recently completed the movement of a 346tn transformer from Germany.

The shipment consisted of the transformer plus 20 x loose crates and cases with a gross weight of 388,296kgs. It arrived from Germany at Richards Bay Harbour in South Africa last weekend.

The operations were handled reliably and safely by NATCO as usual with no damage or incidents and with the shockwatch indicating zero shock.

Please click below for some photographs of the shipment during discharging from the vessel at Richards Bay Harbour on Saturday 11th May.

http://www.natco.co.za