The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:50
Beijing
04:50
Cape Town
22:50
Los Angeles
12:50
Tokyo
05:50
Mumbai
02:20
London
20:50
New York
15:50

NATCO South Africa Continue to Deliver for Beverage Industry

15th October 2019

NATCO South Africa Continue to Deliver for Beverage Industry
NATCO South Africa Continue to Deliver for Beverage Industry

NATCO SA International Transports (members in South Africa) recently helped deliver the OOG unit pictured in the gallery below.

The delivery was another one handled by NATCO SA for the beverage industry and the over-dimensional piece measured 7.65 x 6.55 x 3.55m / 28,619kg / 177.882cbm. It was transported in South Africa from Durban Harbour to an inland destination around 650km from the port.

The original transit time was estimated at ten days, however NATCO SA safely and swiftly executed the delivery within three days.

http://www.natco.co.za