The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:00
Beijing
05:00
Cape Town
23:00
Los Angeles
14:00
Tokyo
06:00
Mumbai
02:30
London
22:00
New York
17:00

Nonpareil Deliver Equipment in Cooperation with Several PCN Members

8th June 2017

Nonpareil Deliver Equipment in Cooperation with Several PCN Members
Nonpareil Deliver Equipment in Cooperation with Several PCN Members

With the assistance of several PCN members, Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo in the Philippines has recently completed the delivery of various equipment for a maintenance shutdown of a manufacturing company. The project started in December 2016 and was completed in May 2017 with mutual cooperation between Nonpareil and fellow members, Procam Logistics (India), FREJA Transport & Logistics (Denmark, Finland & Norway) and Intertransport GRUBER (Germany).

The various equipment was transported to Cebu Port in the Philippines from Chennai and Mumbai (India), Tianjin and Qingdao (China), Hamburg (Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark). A total of 22 x 40' flat-racks OOG, 10 x 40' HC, 12 x 40' GP and 3 x 20' STD containers were delivered successfully. The gallery below shows photos of some of the cargo.

May Ann P. Pellosis at Nonpareil explains; "The transport of this over-dimensional freight was properly planned and loaded on special equipment after obtaining approvals from the ports of loadings, transshipment ports and port of discharge and ensuring a cost-effective option. Despite difficulties in the trade situation between India, the Far East and Europe with unusual space constraints in container vessels, rising rates, booking restrictions and extensive documentation requirements, Nonpareil and our PCN partners properly pre-planned and successfully arranged the desired quantity of special and conventional containers in a single lot within short notice, thereby meeting the client's tight schedule."

A great example of a successful cooperation between PCN members!

http://www.nonpareil.com.ph

http://www.procamlogistics.com

http://www.freja.com

http://www.gruber-logistics.com