The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:39
Beijing
23:39
Cape Town
17:39
Los Angeles
07:39
Tokyo
00:39
Mumbai
21:09
London
15:39
New York
10:39

Oceanic Logistics in Cyprus Share their 2017-18 Work

23rd July 2018

Oceanic Logistics in Cyprus Share their 2017-18 Work
Oceanic Logistics in Cyprus Share their 2017-18 Work

Oceanic Logistics were founded in the early 1980's and have their own offices in Limassol, located within a mile radius from Limassol Port. The company are ISO 9001:2008 registered and have a dedicated and experienced team.

They are pleased to share the below photos of their work handled in 2017-2018.

Oceanic Logistics are valued PCN members in Cyprus.

http://www.oceaniclogistics.com