The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:40
Beijing
09:40
Cape Town
03:40
Los Angeles
17:40
Tokyo
10:40
Mumbai
07:10
London
01:40
New York
20:40

Petrel Freight & Logistics Deliver Excavators to Kemerovo Region of Russia

12th February 2018

Petrel Freight & Logistics Deliver Excavators to Kemerovo Region of Russia
Petrel Freight & Logistics Deliver Excavators to Kemerovo Region of Russia

The latest transportation accomplished by Russian members, Petrel Freight & Logistics involved the delivery of two Liebherr 9100 mining excavators from the factory in Colmar in France to the customer in the Kemerovo region of Russia.

The excavators were loaded on trucks at the factory and hauled to the port of Antwerp where they were transferred to a RORO ferry and delivered to St. Petersburg Port. After customs clearance, the cargo was loaded to heavy duty trailers for the almost 3,000km journey before arriving safely to the customer.