The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:41
Beijing
17:41
Cape Town
11:41
Los Angeles
02:41
Tokyo
18:41
Mumbai
15:11
London
10:41
New York
05:41

Project Shipping Delivers 13 Crawlers in Australia

14th August 2018

Project Shipping Delivers 13 Crawlers in Australia
Project Shipping Delivers 13 Crawlers in Australia

Project Shipping are members in Australia and have recently handled 13 x 50tn crawlers from Hamburg in Germany to Fremantle, Western Australia.

The 13 crawlers were shipped in 3 lots and photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below. Project Shipping successfully dealt with the extensive logistics involved for the delivery to site (South of Fremantle) due to the width of the cargo between 6.5 - 8m.

http://www.projectshipping.com.au