The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:04
Beijing
17:04
Cape Town
11:04
Los Angeles
01:04
Tokyo
18:04
Mumbai
14:34
London
09:04
New York
04:04

Representation in the Republic of the Congo!

16th November 2018

Representation in the Republic of the Congo!
Representation in the Republic of the Congo!

We are pleased to introduce membership in the Republic of the Congo with Nile Dutch Congo Forwarding & Logistics Agency. Located in Pointe-Noire, they are highly proficient in project cargo services. Joseph Loulendo at the company says they are fully ready to assist their new PCN partners in Pointe-Noire for any sized projects.

Please click here to view a testimonial video from ETS Guenin on the excellent services provided to them by Nile Dutch Congo Forwarding & Logistics Agency. Other testimonials for the company include:

  • "The growth of the Congo is quite exceptional with respect to what is going on in many other countries. This allows us to dream of a truly excellent future for the country."
  • "For us, the important thing is to have a local partner who responds to local problems."

The photos in the below gallery show a recent project handled by Nile Dutch Congo Forwarding & Logistics Agency involving the transportation of 12 OOG units containing machinery for a beer factory. The cargo was cleared as breakbulk and successfully transported from the port to the site.

http://www.niledutch.com