The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:50
Beijing
09:50
Cape Town
03:50
Los Angeles
18:50
Tokyo
10:50
Mumbai
07:20
London
02:50
New York
21:50

Rockit Transport Services at Cairo ICT 2017 Exhibition

12th December 2017

Rockit Transport Services at Cairo ICT 2017 Exhibition
Rockit Transport Services at Cairo ICT 2017 Exhibition

Last week, Rockit Transport Services (members in Egypt) participated in the famous summit and exhibition, Cairo ICT 2017.

As well as participating as an exhibitor, Rockit also arranged the shipping by both air and ocean, clearance and transportation for the oversized and heavy security equipment displayed in the exhibition imported from Europe and other countries worldwide for many governmental firms in Egypt.

Logistics Manager, Mr. Mohamed A. El Hady comments; "Rockit's participation as an exhibitor in this event with our own booth meant we could be beside our clients to follow up their demands and to secure new business through other international companies at the same exhibition. Rockit Transport Services were the only freight forwarder exhibiting at the big international event in Cairo which was held under the patronage of Egyptian President, Mr. Abdel Fattah el-Sisi."

Photos from the Rockit stand at Cairo ICT 2017 can be viewed below.

http://www.rockit.com.eg