The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:29
Beijing
19:29
Cape Town
13:29
Los Angeles
03:29
Tokyo
20:29
Mumbai
16:59
London
11:29
New York
06:29

Rockit Transport Services Successfully Obtain ISO 9001 Certification

6th March 2018

Rockit Transport Services Successfully Obtain ISO 9001 Certification
Rockit Transport Services Successfully Obtain ISO 9001 Certification

Rockit Transport Services are members in Egypt and are proud to announce they have successfully obtained ISO 9001 certification approved by the Inspect Management Systems Body.

Logistics Manager at Rockit Transport Services, Mohamed A. El Hady comments; "We are very pleased and proud to achieve this important ISO certification and will continue to provide reliable services to our partners and clients. ISO 9001:2015 will help us to achieve the intended outcomes of our management systems which add a great value to business quality and accuracy as well as improve operational processes within our establishment and with partners, agents and governmental firms. I wish to take this opportunity to thank all of the management team who participated in finalising this achievement for more success by Rockit Transport Services."

Congratulations to all at Rockit from the PCN Head Office for all the hard work involved!

http://www.rockit.com.eg