The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:28
Beijing
20:28
Cape Town
14:28
Los Angeles
05:28
Tokyo
21:28
Mumbai
17:58
London
13:28
New York
08:28

Ryano delivers Windmill Parts for Green Power

25th January 2019

Ryano delivers Windmill Parts for Green Power
Ryano delivers Windmill Parts for Green Power

Ryano Logistics is a PCN-member from The Netherlands.

Recently, they successfully completed a project in which various windmill parts were transported.

The project team of Ryano worked out a strong plan which was excellently executed by their own drivers; they were required to bear in mind the exceptional dimensions of some parts as they undertook the transportation.

A total of thirty trucks were used to complete this project safely, securely and successfully.

Pieter van der Weijden (CEO) states:

"The Ryano Projects division started in 2007 and was created to provide our clients with a complete service that utilised the knowledge in our local offices."

http://www.ryanologistics.com