The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:58
Beijing
02:58
Cape Town
20:58
Los Angeles
10:58
Tokyo
03:58
Mumbai
00:28
London
18:58
New York
13:58

Ryano with Door-to-Door Project from Portugal to Moldova

16th January 2020

Ryano with Door-to-Door Project from Portugal to Moldova
Ryano with Door-to-Door Project from Portugal to Moldova

Ryano Logistics & Projects (members in Portugal and the Netherlands) are pleased to share a recent project handled door-to-door to Moldova.

  • Commodity: 20 Pipeline Construction Machines at 260tn / 1,025cbm
  • Loaded In: Oporto, Portugal
  • Delivery To: Pârlita, Moldova
  • Involved Means: 15 Abnormal Trucks & 2 Vessels (part cargo) as well as a project cargo team, a lashing team and 2 surveyors.

The careful planning was successfully fulfilled and there were no issues in over 55,000km due to the expertise of Ryano.

Please see the gallery below for a map of the route and photos of the cargo.

http://www.ryano.pt