The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:40
Beijing
17:40
Cape Town
11:40
Los Angeles
01:40
Tokyo
18:40
Mumbai
15:10
London
09:40
New York
04:40

SAB Logistica Deliver Equipment to Vaca Muerta

31st October 2018

SAB Logistica Deliver Equipment to Vaca Muerta
SAB Logistica Deliver Equipment to Vaca Muerta

Members in Argentina, SAB Logistica are working very strongly in the Vaca Muerta area and have recently delivered equipment for 5 workover rigs from the supplier's facilities in Germany up to the job site in Argentina as pictured below.

SAB handled all processes for the inland transport in Germany, ocean freight to Buenos Aires in Argentina, custom clearance, on-carriage to Vaca Muerta in Neuquen and unloading at the site with their cranes.

The entire project was delivered smoothly and successfully. The customer is a very big German petroleum company and based on their excellent performance, SAB have now won the contract for another 21 lots of equipment.

A great job handled by SAB Logistica!

http://www.sab.com.ar