The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:32
Beijing
01:32
Cape Town
19:32
Los Angeles
09:32
Tokyo
02:32
Mumbai
23:02
London
17:32
New York
12:32

SAB Logistica Delivering Cranes from Brazil to Vaca Muerta

22nd November 2018

SAB Logistica Delivering Cranes from Brazil to Vaca Muerta
SAB Logistica Delivering Cranes from Brazil to Vaca Muerta

One of our representatives in Argentina, SAB Logistica are working diligently to strengthen their influence in the Vaca Muerta area and have recently delivered the first of ten planned cranes on-site to their client.

The crane was shipped from Brazil.

This delivery was completed successfully with thanks to the SAB Logistica team. SAB Logistica hope to continue their efforts within the Vaca Muerta area in 2019.

"SAB Logistica are specialists in total project cargo solutions which includes every step of the logistics process."

http://www.sab.com.ar