The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:06
Beijing
12:06
Cape Town
06:06
Los Angeles
20:06
Tokyo
13:06
Mumbai
09:36
London
04:06
New York
23:06

SAB Logistica Delivers Oil & Gas Cargo to Vaca Muerta

18th July 2018

SAB Logistica Delivers Oil & Gas Cargo to Vaca Muerta
SAB Logistica Delivers Oil & Gas Cargo to Vaca Muerta

This month, SAB Logistica in Argentina have delivered 1,318tns (3,950cbm) of gas processing plant equipment from the shipper's door to careful unloading with cranes on the job site in Vaca Muerta for Exxon Mobile.

Javier D. Alvarez of the Projects and Chartering Department comments; "Over the years, SAB Logistica has delivered a lot of cargo in Vaca Muerta, working for many companies like YPF, Pampa Energia and Exxon Mobile among others. Vaca Muerta is the biggest and most important oil and gas reserve in Argentina and our company is one of the leaders in shipments to the area which is 1,290km away from Buenos Aires Port. We have a branch office there and have all the necessary facilities to attend any shipment."

http://www.sab.com.ar