The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:13
Beijing
07:13
Cape Town
01:13
Los Angeles
15:13
Tokyo
08:13
Mumbai
04:43
London
23:13
New York
18:13

Scandinavian Express Appointed Exclusive Logistics Supplier for Olympiastadion Renewal

8th June 2018

Scandinavian Express Appointed Exclusive Logistics Supplier for Olympiastadion Renewal
Scandinavian Express Appointed Exclusive Logistics Supplier for Olympiastadion Renewal

Scandinavian Express are members in Poland and have been appointed by Skanska, one of the world's major project development and construction groups, as an exclusive logistics supplier for the Olympiastadion (Helsinki Olympic Stadium) renewal.

The whole contract consists of 1,750tns of steel constructions with 110 transports from Poland to Helsinki in Finland by the end of 2018. Delivery of the first batch consisting of 3 large sections, each weighing around 30tns, has already been successfully completed as photographed in the below gallery.

http://www.scandinavianexpress.com