The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:11
Beijing
22:11
Cape Town
16:11
Los Angeles
07:11
Tokyo
23:11
Mumbai
19:41
London
14:11
New York
10:11

Scandinavian Express Complete Pedestrian Project in Norway

29th November 2018

Scandinavian Express Complete Pedestrian Project in Norway
Scandinavian Express Complete Pedestrian Project in Norway

Scandinavian Express have recently completed “Ullevål Project” - a pedestrian footbridge near the Norwegian national stadium in Oslo.

The project consisted of 600t of steel constructions, 33 sections delivered in 6 parts - from Lithuania to Norway. The largest sections were 18 x 7.2 x 0.9m (37t).

Transports were carried out in combined mode (road + ferry crossing) and multi-modal (road + ship).

All shipments were successfully delivered on time thanks to the diligence of the Scandinavian Express team.

http://www.scandinavianexpress.com