The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:06
Beijing
15:06
Cape Town
09:06
Los Angeles
00:06
Tokyo
16:06
Mumbai
12:36
London
08:06
New York
03:06

Scandinavian Express Provide Logistics Services for the New Slussen Project

19th March 2018

Scandinavian Express Provide Logistics Services for the New Slussen Project
Scandinavian Express Provide Logistics Services for the New Slussen Project

Polish members, Scandinavian Express (SCNEX) has provided logistics services for the New Slussen Project in Stockholm, Sweden. They were responsible for the delivery of the steel construction parts of a pedestrian bridge from Poland to the site in Slussen.

The project consisted of 10 special transports, handling over 250tns of construction pieces.

New Slussen is the oldest and one of the biggest hubs in Sweden with traffic from cars, public transport, railways and the metro station all accommodated. It will be renewed with a new vision of functionality as per their motto: 'From traffic junction to meeting place'. Please click here for more information on the New Slussen Project and see the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.scandinavianexpress.com