The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:42
Beijing
03:42
Cape Town
21:42
Los Angeles
12:42
Tokyo
04:42
Mumbai
01:12
London
20:42
New York
15:42

Scharff Design the Best Solutions for Oversized Cargo

5th August 2022

Scharff Design the Best Solutions for Oversized Cargo
Scharff Design the Best Solutions for Oversized Cargo

We are pleased to welcome Scharff Logistica Integrada as new members in Peru and Bolivia. The company are almost 40 years old with offices in Lima, Arequipa and Piura in Peru and La Paz, Santa Cruz and Cochabamba in Bolivia. Offering a range of project cargo services, they are specialised in the energy, construction, industrial and mining sectors.

Carmen Barrueta (Project Manager) says they are very pleased to join PCN and look forward to making business with the other expert members.

"We design the best solutions for large-scale projects, oversized cargo and time-limited logistics operations requiring detailed planning."

Photographed in the gallery below is a recent project handled by Scharff involving freeze drying chambers and all accessories from Shanghai in China to La Joya in Arequipa, South Peru. Scharff's services included shipping from Shanghai to Callao Port, customs brokerage, port operations, inland services to La Joya, all loading & unloading with cranes and the return of empty containers. Their efficient operations resulted in a happy client.

http://www.holascharff.com

http://www.holascharffbolivia.com