The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:10
Beijing
06:10
Cape Town
00:10
Los Angeles
15:10
Tokyo
07:10
Mumbai
03:40
London
23:10
New York
18:10

Siatilogistics are New Members in Ecuador!

19th March 2019

Siatilogistics are New Members in Ecuador!
Siatilogistics are New Members in Ecuador!

We are pleased to report Siatilogistics S.A. are new members in Ecuador. The company was established in 2003 and their main office is located in Quito with two branch offices in other important cities in the country, Guayaquil and Cuenca. They come with strong recommendations from current PCN members.

Glenda Balarezo (Operation Manager) says; "We offer reliable services for international logistics and project cargo needs with over 15 years' experience in the market. We adapt our services to specific requirements thanks to our meticulous and experienced staff and well-organised infrastructure. We are looking to take Siatilogistics to the next level by assisting our fellow PCN members in a quick and timely way resulting in mutually optimising time and investment."

A recent breakbulk cargo project handled by Siatilogistics is photographed in the gallery below consisting of two capsules, one containing a used aircraft engine being transported for repair with the other one empty.

http://www.siatigroup.com