The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:24
Beijing
12:24
Cape Town
06:24
Los Angeles
21:24
Tokyo
13:24
Mumbai
09:54
London
05:24
New York
00:24

SPC Logistics with Delivery of 5 Transformers

14th June 2019

SPC Logistics with Delivery of 5 Transformers
SPC Logistics with Delivery of 5 Transformers

SPC Logistics are specialised in project cargo and are pleased to share a recent delivery of 5 transformers.

The 5 transformers were transported from Cartagena in Colombia to Nicaragua for M/S ABB. SPC Logistics handled the fixtures, ship agency, customs processes and inland transport from Limon in Costa Rica to Nicaragua.

Please click below for some photos from the project.

http://www.spclog.com