The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:28
Beijing
21:28
Cape Town
15:28
Los Angeles
06:28
Tokyo
22:28
Mumbai
18:58
London
14:28
New York
09:28

Star Shipping Busy Carrying Project Cargo from Port Qasim

27th April 2021

Star Shipping Busy Carrying Project Cargo from Port Qasim
Star Shipping Busy Carrying Project Cargo from Port Qasim

Star Shipping Pakistan have finished the project movement of a compressor and cooler, with their accessories, from Port Qasim to the Daharki project site.

  • Loading Port: Houston, USA
  • Discharging Port: Port Qasim, Pakistan
  • Final Site Delivery: Daharki, Sindh
  • Compressor: 18.00 x 5.18 x 5.44m / 50tn
  • Cooler: 14.32 x 2.44 x 2.74m / 30tn

M. Kamran at Star Shipping says; "Multi-axles and multiple low-beds and flat-beds along with a heavy-duty mobile hydraulic crane were utilised to lift this project. There were a few challenges in transit including obtaining the road permissions, wildlife and dry weather but the job was done successfully and the cargo delivered in a safe and sound condition with our operations team and all the other workforce also remaining safe."

http://www.starship.com.pk