The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:00
Beijing
10:00
Cape Town
04:00
Los Angeles
19:00
Tokyo
11:00
Mumbai
07:30
London
03:00
New York
22:00

Star Shipping Busy with Supervision of Cargo at Karachi Port

22nd February 2021

Star Shipping Busy with Supervision of Cargo at Karachi Port
Star Shipping Busy with Supervision of Cargo at Karachi Port

Star Shipping Pakistan are pleased to share the following photos of their latest operations - supervising cargo at Karachi Port.

M. Kamran says; "As the global economy expands, logistics becomes increasingly important. Businesses want to be able to rely on a leading logistics partner with a strong network throughout the world. Our experience and knowledge enables us to come up with the right answers for any complex logistics challenges.

Star Shipping Pakistan has the expertise and facilities to support projects from concept to completion including project cargo loading & unloading, supervision, surveys and inspection services."

"We advise on ways to minimise freight costs, optimise the safe transportation of cargo, coordinate & supervise transport via sea, land & air, arrange customs clearance and ensure safety & legal regulations are met. We strive to be a fully-fledged logistics partner with a global reach by creating sustainable value in the supply network with a personal touch."

http://www.starship.com.pk