The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:24
Beijing
21:24
Cape Town
15:24
Los Angeles
06:24
Tokyo
22:24
Mumbai
18:54
London
14:24
New York
09:24

Star Shipping Busy with Windmill Project at Port Qasim

8th February 2021

Star Shipping Busy with Windmill Project at Port Qasim
Star Shipping Busy with Windmill Project at Port Qasim

Last week, Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) completed a big windmill project with supervision and coordination.

  • 165 Pieces - Partial Shipment
  • 50mw Wind Power Generation
  • PoL: Lianyungang, China
  • PoD: Port Qasim, Pakistan

M. Kamran at Star Shipping comments; "Transport infrastructures are facing a number of factors that strongly affect existing and future systems. Energy transition, increasing urban mobility and multiple interconnections between cities and countries are all new challenges. Star Shipping has successfully collaborated and delivered projects for clients and agencies across a wide spectrum of different industries. Our team uses forward-thinking designs to create the best solutions."

http://www.starship.com.pk