The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:23
Beijing
12:23
Cape Town
06:23
Los Angeles
21:23
Tokyo
13:23
Mumbai
09:53
London
05:23
New York
00:23

Star Shipping Complete Open Sea Discharging Operations

26th March 2021

Star Shipping Complete Open Sea Discharging Operations
Star Shipping Complete Open Sea Discharging Operations

Star Shipping in Pakistan have successfully completed the open sea discharging operations of a 58tn unit from the vessel onto a barge at Karachi Port.

  • Commodity: Submarine Optical Fibre Cable (Double Armor)
  • Dimensions: 15.3 x 7.1 x 6.7m
  • Weight: 58tn

M. Kamran comments; "The was the first open sea project handled by Star Shipping and we are pleased to report it was completely successful with no issues.

This success was a result of us always aiming to improve our services and it could not have been achieved without the tight cooperation within the company. We are looking forward to new opportunities and projects with both long-term and new partners and customers."

http://www.starship.com.pk