The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:21
Beijing
23:21
Cape Town
17:21
Los Angeles
07:21
Tokyo
00:21
Mumbai
20:51
London
15:21
New York
10:21

Star Shipping Continues Operations at Karachi Port

11th June 2021

Star Shipping Continues Operations at Karachi Port
Star Shipping Continues Operations at Karachi Port

Members in Pakistan, Star Shipping are pleased to share photos of their latest transportation project.

  • Loading Port: Shanghai, China
  • Discharging Port: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Cargo: Transmission Cables & Accessories
  • Scope of Work: Shipping & Onward Transportation

M. Kamran at Star Shipping says; "We understand that pricing is an important part of logistics projects. Our Operations Team at Star Shipping are specialists in fulfilment and we offer the highest quality of services for the most reasonable possible price rates.

As your transport and shipping services provider, Star Shipping recognises that we represent you to your customers and so we ensure that we offer a reliable and professional collection and delivery service. Our commitment to quality means we are also constantly reviewing and developing our services to match needs and expectations."

http://www.starship.com.pk